From the Charlie Sheen notebook … :)

What’s the cure, medicine to make me like them? Not gonna happen. I’m bi-winning. I win here, I win there. Now what? If I’m bipolar, aren’t there moments when a guy like crashes?

Charlie Sheen, 2011

One thought on “From the Charlie Sheen notebook … :)

  1. Yes, Charlie there is…and for those er crash moments, the folks in the pharmaceutical community have come up with this wonderful substance known as MEDICATION…
    A REAL BOON TO MANKIND, to get you through the rough patches….OH yeah also drug with draw can be a show stopper also…there are things to help you through that also….I fear,,,,this cannot end well….:(

Leave a Reply

